Run Mom Run Happy

My thoughts on being a mom, runner, wannabe health nut, and everything else.

Sweat Pink (I think it’s a perfect fit!)

on May 5, 2014

I recently discovered the Sweat Pink community and Fit Approach.  I love LOVE love their motto and mission:

We believe that kicking ass is best done in pretty shoes. We’ve learned that real women sweat, and sweat hard. We know that assertiveness, strength, and ambition are the ultimate feminine qualities. We concede that sometimes it takes hours to get ready, but we’re also no strangers to just rolling out of bed and going. We’re convinced that we run faster in pink shoelaces. We believe in pushing ourselves, and we believe in giving ourselves a break, too. We’re all about the rush of endorphins and the thrill of the challenge. We’re all for looking great and feeling even better. We’re committed to finding our best fit, and making it stick.

Sweat Pink with us.

I have become an ambassador for Sweat Pink and am looking forward to spreading their pink shoelaces EVERYWHERE! 🙂  The shoelaces are meant to inspire people to feel strong, confident, and tough!

Image

Sweat Pink’s pink shoelaces.  Perfectly match my shoes!

Image

LOVE my new tank!  (I totally stink at taking selfies though – is my forehead really that big?!)

Image

What other great health and fitness communities have you discovered?  

 

 


7 responses to “Sweat Pink (I think it’s a perfect fit!)

  1. I love Sweat Pink. I discovered them early on in my blogging and they’ve provided such an amazing support system to grow and learn from others. Love the headband!

  2. Congrats! I’m part of Sweat Pink as well 🙂 Are you in the I’m Fit Possible or Girls Gone Sporty communities? Those are a couple of my favorites!

  3. Sarah says:

    Welcome!! 🙂

  4. I am a new ambassador as well! I need to order my laces and top, oh and blog about it!

Leave a comment